• Open Monday to Saturday
    Mon to Fri : 9:00am to 7:00pm
    Saturday : 9:30am to 5:00pm
  • Dermatologist Review
    Send a Query

    Your Name*

    Your Email*

    Phone Number*

    Your Message

    captcha

    Patient Reviews

    Reviews and testimonials from patients who have been seen at The London Skin and Hair Clinic.

    "Having been treated by Dr. Wedgeworth, for the first time ever I feel confident about my skin. She's armed with invaluable information re skincare, product recommendations and acne medication - something no other dermatologist has done in such a detailed way. I wouldn't think twice about seeing her again."Emma17th Feb 2016
    "Dr Mellerio was empathetic, kind and listened to what I had to say. She was clearly an expert in her field and I had every confidence in her abilities. The treatment she prescribed worked well and I'd thoroughly recommend her to other people."Matthew16th Feb 2016
    "Great attention to patient's needs. Attentive and gentle approach with children.Maria14th Mar 2015
    "I cannot praise the London Skin and Hair Clinic enough, having issue with hair loss is very concerning and difficult. The staff and Dr's could not have been more helpful and supportive.Kay12th Mar 2015
    "I was extremely happy with the consultation and was recommended for patch testing which quickly identified cause of problem."Isabelle24th Nov 2014
    "I would like to say thank you very much for your assistance and help you have given me during my alopecia treatment. Also for the care provided at the clinic."Sadie25th Sep 2014
    "My son's head is much better and we can see that his hair is growing back too! Please let Dr Jemima Mellerio know that we are very grateful for what she has done for us! "Leanne28th May 2014
    "Hi Dr Rachel Healy. I am very happy with the results of my treatment."Melanie28th May 2014
    "I'd like to thank Dr Jemima Mellerio from the bottom of my heart for treating my son's dry skin. Treating the dry skin helped him indirectly get rid of another serious chronic disease."Abdulhamid2nd May 2014
    "Just a quick email to thank Dr Wade and Melissa and all the staff for their understanding and care during my recent PDT treatment. I would not hesitate in recommending your clinic to anybody who may have a similar condition to mine."Jeffrey16th Mar 2014

    You can also see reviews of our Dermatologists and clinic on the review sites Google+ Reviews, WhatClinic Reviews, TreatWell Reviews and Facebook Reviews.

    Book a Consultation